I would love to host a helper at my house in Trieste, Italy

wooden home

host, workaway, helpx, wwoof, trieste, italyHi, my name is Massimo Amenta and I am from Trieste, Italy. My family and I have a small piece of land on the Trieste hill that we are arranging slowly, even with the help of my friends in my spare time.

Since my father got sick and I work out of town, we can no longer follow the terrain as we would like and we would need help, a cheerful, friendly, open-minded volunteer who loves life in the open air, in short, a positive person.

Activities

If someone would like to help us

  • rearrange walls,
  • paint wooden poles,
  • cultivate the land,
  • take care of plants,
  • creating the new irrigation system is welcome.

All this with true relaxation without schedules.

Food and accommodation

I can offer “vitto e alloggio” food and accommodation for an agreed period.

Visa

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to provide VISA, nor invitation lettersĀ 

I will ignore messages with such requests


CONTACT DETAILS

my contacts are:

WhatsApp +393289292171 or

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/massimo.amenta

email: massimo.amenta@hotmail.com

Thanks for your help Massimo





Author: Voluntouring staff

Become a volun-tourist! Discover the opportunities to volunteer and travel meaningfully around the world! We add new opportunities every day: www.voluntouring.org Follow our updates on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.