Come to share life with our little family on Ibiza island (Spain)!

language exchange, volunteer projects, food and accommodation, hospitality, barter, volunteering, voluntouring, Ibiza, island, boats, adventures

Ibiza Language Exchange โ€“ Hello, I’m Sรฒnia, the mother of Jan, a child six years old. We live on Ibiza island. We are looking for one person who speaks good English, loves children, a person who gets along well with them has skills with children, A calm person, familiar, who loves nature. No smoker.
I offer accommodation and food in exchange for a language exchange. That means sharing familiar life 3h per day. The accommodation is a little individual room, and we share the rest.

If you are interested in this language hospitality exchange, please, put in contact with me.

What are you looking for help with?
  • Babysitting ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿผ
  • Farming/Gardening ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ„
  • General Help ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™€๏ธ
  • Babysitting,
  • English class for children basically.
Volunteers with disabilities โ™ฟ

Volunteers with disabilities are welcome โ™ฟ โœ…

Restrictions โœ

The restrictions are on non-smokers and non-drugs.
Preserve a healthy environment for children.

How many volunteers could you host? ๐ŸŽŽ

Only one volunteer

When would you need volunteers? ๐Ÿ“…

we donโ€™t need a specific time period, but we would be willing to try two months.

How many hours of help per day? โฑ

3-4 hours of help per day

How many days of help per week? ๐ŸŒ’

5 days per week – 2 days off

Are accommodation and food included? ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿœ

Yes, I offer food and accommodation

What type of accommodation can you provide? ๐Ÿ•

Private Room ๐Ÿ”‘

Diet – nutrition information ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅค

I can offer what we eat, vegetarian, simple food.

Volunteers’ benefits ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…

This is a cultural exchange, volunteers can visit the island, and have free tours.

Language ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

I wish we speak in English to practise.

Geography ๐ŸŒณ

We live on Ibiza island, In nature, but close to the city. You can go by bicycle or by bus.

How to get to your site โœˆ ๐Ÿ—บ

We live near to the airport. 15 min walking. 5 min by car.

Is there internet access? ๐ŸŒ

No, we don’t have WIFI


Host Email โœ‰
Hostname ๐Ÿ“› Sonia Puig

See more volunteering opportunities in Spain

Author: Voluntouring staff

Become a volun-tourist! Discover the opportunities to volunteer and travel meaningfully around the world! We add new opportunities every day: Follow our updates on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.